Re: How Many Computers Do You Have?

ew0k poses a question

1. The laptop I'm currently using to write this post.

2. A Raspberry Pi W-0 that I, shamefully, haven't actually done anything with. It's weaker than I'd hoped it would be, so I'm not sure what to do with it.

3. An old, jailbroken Amazon Kindle.

4, 5, 6. Three mobile phones; the newest one chipped and bent but still functional, the second-newest one that I currently use as my main mobile device since it's only a little cracked, and one from 2010 that I can't bear to part with even though it's obsolete because it's small and adorable and has a very cute little slide-out keyboard.

7, 8, 9, 10, 11. A PS5, a Nintendo Switch, a DS and a 3DS, and another Pi that's basically a retro gaming machine.

12. A PC hooked up to my TV that my wife and I basically use as a Watching Stuff Machine.

13. ...my TV, I guess? It's a "smart TV" with internet capabilities. I don't have it hooked up, though, because that creeps me out. (It was a present.)

That's more than I thought. This doesn't count other computers in my household that are owned by other people.

Tagged:

Technology

Back to gemlog