Capsule redesign & life updates

I revamped my Gemini capsule to have a bit of a more coherent "look" across pages. I also added a sitemap -- jeez, remember sitemaps? -- and a "writing" section, where I'll be crossposting Words That Don't Exist entries.

Gemini capsule

In real life news, the air quality is dipping because all that smoke from the west coast wildfires is making its way east. That combined with the fact that my area's economy basically revolves around steel mills means air quality isn't great right now. Fortunately, there's a pandemic so I don't go outside often anyway.

😖️ Whyyyy.

In ACTUAL good news, I picked up the new Toki Pona Dictionary by jan Sonja. It's literally only available on Amazon, which is not great. But it's a very nice resource. It's fun reading through and seeing the ways other people use Toki Pona to communicate. ni li pona tawa mi!

Toki Pona Dictionary

Tagged:

Blag
Gemini

Back to gemlog